Welcome to Tianjin Taipingyang Ultra High Pressure Equipment Co.,Ltd !

About us

company profile

  
  Tianjin Taipingyang Ultra-high Pressure Equipment Co., Ltd (predecessor Tianjin Taipingyang Mecha-Electronic Technic& Equipment Co.,Ltd) is the new high technology  and “ science and technology giant” enterprise listed by NDRC(national development and reform commission) and MIIT(ministry of industry and information technology), which will carry out technical reformed as key project.
  TPY has been manufacturing more than 200 sets of hydraulic presses in these 20 years, and the maximum pressure reach 300Mpa.Developing and manufacturing domestically first 30000t hydraulic press for pressing footing of offshore platform, first press for pressing building material, and firstφ1250/4200cold isostaic press, first press for and the 20000t press for pressing PHE plates with horizontal feeding type. TPY have been exporting presses to many foreign countries which include famous international company. 
  The application of TPY presses not only covered ultra-high pressure field, but also include normal pressure field. The main products are: cold isostatic press, hydraulic press for pressing metal plates, silicate calcium and fiber cement boards, footing of offshore platform, graphite and carbon, precise chips etc.; cold forging press, refractory brick press, punching press.

秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 快乐时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 快乐时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 快乐时时彩 秒速时时彩

欢迎您访问天津太平洋超高压设备快乐时时彩官网!

公司概况

About

公司简介

  
        天津太平洋超高压设备快乐时时彩(前身天津太平洋机电技术及设备快乐时时彩)是国家发改委,工信部列入重点技术改造的高新技术企业,科技小巨人企业。
  20多年来共生产了200多台超高压液压机,超高压压力超过300MPa。曾开发出国内第一台30000t厚钢板压力机、实现了第一台垛式建材液压机的国产化、生产国内当时最大的φ1250/4200冷等静压机、国内第一台碳素用双面液压机、国内最大的横向送料的20000吨板片液压机等。除内销外还销往全世界十多个国家,国际知名企业大都在使用我公司产品。
  太平洋的超高压液压机不仅覆盖了所有超高压技术的应用领域,而且也进入常规压机的应用领域。主要产品有:冷等静压机,板式换热器板片压机,硅酸钙板及水泥纤维板液压机,海上平台柱脚专用厚钢板液压机,石墨碳素用双面液压机,冷锻液压机,耐火砖液压机,液压冲床,精密薄片液压机等。
快乐时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 秒速时时彩 快乐时时彩 秒速时时彩